Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

The Best Pies in Memphis...and maybe the world!

Nov 11, 2016 by Pam Ray

Stop by and try all the pies! Especially the peanut butter!


Apple Pie

Oct 06, 2016 by Angela L.

In love with the Apple pie. I am crazy about apple pie, and I normally get disappointed when I taste any. When I saw the pie at first, I said there is no sugar or cinnamon on this crust. Here we go again. Wow, was I wrong. I ate it the day after i purchased it. I warmed it up a little bit. The crust was still crisp and inside so sweet and delicious. Reminded me of my mother's fried Apple pies she makes for the holidays. Great pie!!!


Absolutely Pie Folks!

Jun 30, 2016 by Craige LeGrand

On just the spur of the moment stopped in to see this new bakery...the people are friendly and took the time to explain the pies and the selections available daily. Well, I purchase the mocha pie and no words can explain just how good it was. Every morsel made your mouth sing. You simply have to try it for yourself. Highly recommend...you will not be disappointed! :)


May 28, 2016 by Missy

Just grabbed a piece of the chocolate pie. It was fantastic! My kids and I were fighting over every bite. Next time we will get a couple more pieces!


This CHOCOLATE PIE makes my kid SMILE.

May 20, 2016 by Tina Stevens

The chocolate pie is a great way to finish any meal. My child begs me to stop and grab this pie often.
The staff is super friendly and helpful.


Wonderful Staff

May 12, 2016 by Sandy Weeks

Walked in yesterday and was greeted by the nicest staff ever! They let me sample what I asked for before I even placed my order. Can't tell you how refreshing it was to be treated like family from people you have never met before. I am telling everyone about these wonderful people! Fabulous food and amazing people! They have my business for life!


Cheesecake!

Mar 07, 2015 by Heather

My fiancé picked me up half a chocolate chip cheesecake and half a New York style cheesecake for my birthday. I LOVE cheesecake and let me tell you this is amazing cheesecake. So delicious and everything a cheesecake should be. No artificial junk just good old fashioned deliciousness! Thank you!!


Slap Yo Mama!

Nov 26, 2014 by Kelley Bynum

This chocolate pie is the best around. Whenever I take this pie to my relatives in Atlanta they can't get enough! It's very good and you will never want another chocolate pie from anyone else!


The Delightful Strawberry Pie

Nov 14, 2014 by Stephanie Dockersy

I had the pleasure of tasting this pie at a family function. I was skeptical because I do not care for strawberries that much. I bit into a slice of this pie. OMG!!! I tasted heaven.


amazing

May 25, 2014 by eric

If visiting Memphis you have to go get a pie from here it is the best!


The Pie Folks , USA 5.0 5.0 13 13 Stop by and try all the pies! Especially the peanut butter!
Page:
12